FNaS Collection v1

FNaS Collection v1 is an available fangame of Five Nights at Freddy's. Explore an interesting adventure in the new version and complete your objectives quickly!

FNaS Collection v1 is one of the current fan-made games based on the beloved horror Five Nights at Freddy’s game by Scott. It is also known as Five Nights at Sonic’s. It introduces a colorful title in which you are able to travel through various scenes inside the challenge that you love as your preference.

At present, it is very easy to download FNaS Collection v1 unblocked Gamejolt free! Similar to the original that you have ever played on PC, you will face multiple dangerous situations while you are working the nightshift. To become the winner at the end of each level, you must stay alive. If you want to survive and unlock another stage, you are forced to prevent wicked animatronics from entering your office. Aside from checking security cameras, you do not forget to make a plan or find out a strategy to deal with the foes. Have fun!

Popular search terms:

fnas collection

2/5 - (1 vote)

About the author



Willy is a writer who has experience in writing content for a variety of fields in life. Among the fields she has worked in, she especially has a strong passion for games online that are playable on web browsers. She likes to deliver her content with detailed game information and gameplay to all users who are fond of playing games online.

More Games To Play

Leave Your Comment